1. Manage Users Tiffany Zwolakowski August 23, 2019 17:44 Updated Follow Users can be added, deactivated or re-activated using the User/Groups tile in the Studio Menu. From here, you can send users invitation emails to join the system and update user information. Related articles 2. Updating Groups Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.